Partner with a Team of Manufacturing Experts

Our team of advisors, industry experts, and supporting staff are dedicated to finding solutions to today’s toughest manufacturing challenges and fostering a strong manufacturing community throughout the state of Nevada.

A group image of Manufacture Nevada’s team of manufacturing experts.
Tom Simpkins
Mary Arbutina
Senior Manufacturing Business Advisor
Rhea Gustafson
Senior Manufacturing Business Advisor
Steven ZumMallen
Manufacturing Business Advisor
Martin Potnick
Manufacturing Business Advisor
Jarrad Prida
Manufacturing Business Advisor
Wayne Thompson
Manufacturing Business Advisor
Michael Cymbrowsky
Manufacturing Business Advisor
Shawn Kish
Manufacturing Business Advisor
Stacy Rutherford
Internal Operations Manager
Rhonda Hohenstein
Financial Manager
Roger Diez
Client Consultant
Madison Comella
Finance Intern
Cloey Holmes
Marketing Intern
Kayla Herrera
Reno Office Manager
Office Manager
Las Vegas

Advisors - Expert Guidance for
Tomorrow’s Vision

Ray Bacon
Executive Director
Nevada Manufacturers Association
Gayle Brock
Tony Buholzer
Operations Manager
B & J Inc.
Danny DeLaveaga
Chief Strategy Officer
Dustin Jones
Chief Financial Officer
Armscor Precision International Inc.
William Martin
Director of Quality & System Safety
MicroMetl Corporation
Elson Matos
Sr. Dir. Global Operations & Engineering
Haws Corporation
Gary Patterson
Shelby American, Inc.
Leo Schafer
PR Diamond Products Inc.

Subscribe for Updates

Stay up to date with the latest news from Manufacture Nevada.